E-Smog balance

The finest e-smog balance!

Would you like to take advantage of the new wireless communication options without hesitation? Living, working, talking on the phone, surfing or on the go with a good feeling? The research results of the IFUR Institute show: The new Urfeld-Balance diamond products for the harmonization of subtle harmful effects through electrosmog (cell phone etc.) and geopathy (water veins etc.) offer solutions. They give you and your family a safe feeling when dealing with new technology.

The Urfeld-Balance diamond technology - a consequent new development based on the previous research results of the IFUR institute including pure natural diamond: A manageable number of easy-to-use products for all purposes - life is complicated enough! Unique not only in its effect, but also in its appearance - what works can also be beautiful! Partly from traditional, handcrafted production and always with a high proportion of handicraft and care, the products of the new generation delight not only our energy body, but also our senses - energy meets aesthetics.

With the Urfeld-Balance diamond products, you have a product series in your hands that is unequaled among comparable technologies not only in the German-speaking, but also in the Russian and Anglo-Saxon language areas.

"We offer products from W.Kühl, whom I have personally known and appreciate for years. Mr. Kühl is a tireless researcher. An electro-sensitive patient made us aware of the products (Urfeld Balance Chip). W.Kühl also builds natural harmony stations which we use in our therapy center. Thomas Zimpfer alternative practitioner
Tip for sensitive people: stick the Mobile Hand Chip on the grounding plug - harmonizes possible faults on the grounding line

 

 

Urfeld Balance Cellphone Chip
69
bonus points
≈0,69 EUR
69,00 EUR

Register and earn bonus points!

incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
PayPal ECS
Urfeld Balance E-Smog Pendant
79
bonus points
≈0,79 EUR
79,00 EUR

Register and earn bonus points!

incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
WLAN-Chip
110
bonus points
≈1,10 EUR
110,00 EUR

Register and earn bonus points!

incl. 19% tax excl. Shipping costs
PayPal ECS
1 to 3 (from a total of 3)

E-Smog Balance

E-Smog Balance vom Feinsten!

Sie möchten ohne Bedenken die neuen, drahtlosen Kommunikationsmöglichkeiten nutzen? Mit einem guten Gefühl wohnen, arbeiten, telefonieren, surfen oder unterwegs sein? Die Forschungsergebnisse des IFUR-Instituts zeigen: Die neuen Urfeld-Balance diamond Produkte zur Harmonisierung von feinstofflichen Schadwirkungen durch Elektrosmog (Mobilfunk etc.) und Geopathie (Wasseradern etc.) bieten Lösungen. Sie geben Ihnen und Ihrer Familie beim Umgang mit neuer Technologie ein sicheres Gefühl zurück.

Die Urfeld-Balance diamond Technologie – eine konsequente Neuentwicklung auf Grundlage der bisherigen Forschungsergebnisse des IFUR Instituts unter Einbeziehung von reinem Naturdiamant: Eine überschaubare Anzahl an einfach einzusetzenden Produkten für alle Belange – das Leben ist kompliziert genug! Einzigartig nicht nur in ihrer Wirkung, sondern auch in ihrer Erscheinung – was wirkt, darf auch schön sein! Teils aus traditioneller, kunsthandwerklicher Produktion und immer mit einem hohen Anteil an Handarbeit und Zuwendung erfreuen die Produkte der neuen Generation nicht nur unseren Energiekörper, sondern auch unsere Sinne – Energie trifft Ästhetik.

Mit den Urfeld-Balance diamond Produkten halten Sie eine Produktserie in den Händen, die unter den vergleichbaren Technologien nicht nur im deutschsprachigen, sondern auch im russischen und angelsächsischen Sprachraum ihresgleichen sucht.

 

"Wir bieten Produkte von W.Kühl, den ich seit Jahren persönlich kenne und schätze. Herr Kühl ist ein unermüdlicher Forscher. Eine elektrosmogsensible Patientin machte uns auf die Produkte (Urfeld Balance Chip) aufmerksam. W.Kühl baut auch Natur-Harmonie-Stationen, die wir in unserem Therapiezentrum einsetzen.  Thomas Zimpfer Heilpraktiker
Tip für sensible Menschen: Den Mobile Hand Chip auf den Erdungsstecker kleben - harmonisiert mögliche Störungen auf der Erdungsleitung

Urfeld Balance Chip mittel
TOP
67,00 EUR
 
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Urfeld-Balance diamond Handychip
TOP
69,00 EUR
 
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Urfeld-Balance diamond Anhänger
NEU
TOP
79,00 EUR
 
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
WLAN-Chip
110,00 EUR
 
inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Zeige 1 bis 4 (von insgesamt 4 Artikeln)